<h1>Murder Mystery games by Red Herring Games</h1> Murder Mystery games by Red Herring Games
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
View All Products
Categories
FREE murder mystery games (3)Boxed Sets (4)Murder mystery dinner party games: (469)Large group murder mysteries (129)Search by season / theme (341)Murderless mysteries (20)Special Editions (3)Mystery parties for 7 to 10 yr olds (13)Party props & murder mystery gifts (132)Table decoration ideas (15)Fundraising murder mystery games (108)Quiz nights (61)Church resources (40)FREE icebreakers (4)FREE team building activities (4)FREE information Sheets (8)Plays / sketches (5)
Specials
Newest Products
Goto...
Authors
What's New? more
Once Upon a Murder (6 players)
Once Upon a Murder (6 players)
£22.00
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Our Terms & Conditions
Frequently asked questions
About us
Contact us

Could you be one of our authors?
Red Herring Games is proud to be a member of

Call us for details on
01472 348909
Follow us on on-line!
 | 

Find us on Twitter:
Follow Redherringgames on Twitter
Exclusive to UK customers!
See how much you could save!
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Murder on the Nile (12 players) by Rachel Hunt Date Added: Tuesday 08 January, 2013
Murder on the Nile (12 players) just wanted to say what terrific fun we had on New Year's Eve with your Murder mystery 'Death on the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Smashed Hits Poll Winners Murder! (6 players - all girl) by KRISTYN WILSON Date Added: Saturday 05 January, 2013
The Smashed Hits Poll Winners Murder! (6 players - all girl) This was my first murder mystery with a bunch of ladies who aren't outgoing or actors. It was very n..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Death at the Distillery (8 players) by Lisa Hume Date Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2013
Death at the Distillery (8 players) Fantastic! We did this for my hubby's birthday and as it falls near Burn's Night and as we are all w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Murder at Merkister Hall. (18 players) by Gwynneth Budge Date Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2013
Murder at Merkister Hall.  (18 players) Dear Jo, I want to thank you for your effort in providing a play to suit my book clubs annual Ch..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A Criminal Christmas Caper! (Single room cast based - large group) by Jennie Palmer-Vines Date Added: Tuesday 01 January, 2013
A Criminal Christmas Caper! (Single room cast based - large group) Following on from the success of 'Pizza, Passion and Pasta' in March, we were invited back by our ho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
An Italian Job! (Clue based - large group) by Julie Peach Date Added: Tuesday 01 January, 2013
An Italian Job! (Clue based - large group) We used this for our First time hosting a Murder Mystery Fundraising dinner for our Childrens Charit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mobsters, Molls and Murder! (Multi-room cast based - large group) by Dwain Esterhuizen Date Added: Tuesday 01 January, 2013
Mobsters, Molls and Murder!  (Multi-room cast based - large group) At first it appeared that running this game would be nerve wrecking but as I worked through the very..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Midnight Malice (6 players) by Nick Hilditch Date Added: Tuesday 01 January, 2013
Midnight Malice (6 players) Thanks to your quick service, we had an excellent evening's murder mystery. Everyone had dressed ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 41 to 48 (of 267 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
How to run a murder mystery party

If you want to find out more about how the games actually work on the night you can watch part 2 of the video here: Part 2
Bestsellers
01.Free murder mystery fundraising game - Fête Accompli
02.Icebreakers for colleagues
03.Making the most of your character booklets
04.Icebreakers for total strangers
05.Fingerprint record
Sign up to our monthly newsletter
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Marketing you can trust
How to download your game
Visit our MDs blog
If you want to know more about whats happening in the World of Assasins, and get the know the driving force dehind Red Herring Games, visit our MDs blog!


Reviews more
Stiffen Very Carefully (8 players)
I just thought you might like to know that 'Stiffen Very car ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Looking for the perfect place to host your murder mystery?


Event Management
Further Information
Downloadable games
Printed kits
Deluxe kits
Games for between 13 and 24 people
Custom written Games
Hen Nights
Mystery evenings
Murder weekends
Compered Mysteries
Corporate entertainment
Teambuilding
Information for schools
Scripts
Amateur Dramatics
Upcoming events
Murder mystery gifts
Currencies
Fancy Dress supplies
Fact Files
The history of murder mystery games

How to host a murder mystery game

Why are we giving away free murder mystery games?

Personalising your character booklets
How to assemble our downloadable games
Copyright © 2014 Red Herring Games
Please note: all prices shown on this site include VAT at 20% which will be shown at the checkout.
Powered by osCommerce - Built by Crystal Pyramid web design
Murder mystery gifts / Reviews / Upcoming events / Latest news / Guarantee / Murder mystery games