<h1>Murder Mystery games by Red Herring Games</h1> Murder Mystery games by Red Herring Games
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
View All Products
Categories
FREE murder mystery games (3)Boxed Sets (4)Murder mystery dinner party games: (469)Large group murder mysteries (129)Search by season / theme (341)Murderless mysteries (20)Special Editions (3)Mystery parties for 7 to 10 yr olds (13)Party props & murder mystery gifts (132)Table decoration ideas (15)Fundraising murder mystery games (108)Quiz nights (61)Church resources (40)FREE icebreakers (4)FREE team building activities (4)FREE information Sheets (8)Plays / sketches (5)
Specials
Newest Products
Goto...
Authors
What's New? more
Once Upon a Murder (6 players)
Once Upon a Murder (6 players)
£22.00
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Our Terms & Conditions
Frequently asked questions
About us
Contact us

Could you be one of our authors?
Red Herring Games is proud to be a member of

Call us for details on
01472 348909
Follow us on on-line!
 | 

Find us on Twitter:
Follow Redherringgames on Twitter
Exclusive to UK customers!
See how much you could save!
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Death at the Double D Ranch (10 players) by Mark Puddy Date Added: Monday 17 March, 2014
Death at the Double D Ranch (10 players) Excellent fun, well put together and we all had a brilliant time!!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
The Duke of Hazzards is Dead? (6 players - all girl) by Tony Stark Date Added: Sunday 02 March, 2014
The Duke of Hazzards is Dead? (6 players - all girl) My daughter and her 6 friends (all aged 12) played this for her birthday party. They were laughing a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Murder at Curst Mansion 12 players) by Chandni Radia Date Added: Friday 21 February, 2014
Murder at Curst Mansion 12 players) This was a thoroughly enjoyable game - however, I assembled the scripts wrong and so when we started..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Brandy Butter Murders! (Clue based - large group) by Ruth Leake Date Added: Tuesday 21 January, 2014
The Brandy Butter Murders! (Clue based - large group) This was our third mystery from Red Herring Games. A lot of fun. Being from Newfoundland, Canada, th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Death of a Dallas Dynasty (10 players) by linda pelka Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
Death of a Dallas Dynasty (10 players) We had our usual group of friends come for New Year's Eve to participate in the "Death of a Dallas D..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Mayhem at the Movies! (10 players - all girl murder-less mystery) by Jen Angel Date Added: Monday 16 December, 2013
Mayhem at the Movies! (10 players - all girl murder-less mystery) Dear Red Herring - we'd like to thank YOU for a splendid mystery party! Mayhem at the Movies was tho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
T'was a death before Christmas (12 players) by Dennis Pascale Date Added: Sunday 08 December, 2013
T'was a death before Christmas (12 players) My last guest just left and I had to write a review of 'T'was a Death Before Christmas. We had a won..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Stiffen Very Carefully (8 players) by Linda Hosie Date Added: Sunday 24 November, 2013
Stiffen Very Carefully (8 players) We held this party last night and had such a brilliant,fun time. We are Murder Mystery dinner party ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 9 to 16 (of 267 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
How to run a murder mystery party

If you want to find out more about how the games actually work on the night you can watch part 2 of the video here: Part 2
Bestsellers
01.Free murder mystery fundraising game - Fête Accompli
02.Icebreakers for colleagues
03.Making the most of your character booklets
04.Icebreakers for total strangers
05.Fingerprint record
Sign up to our monthly newsletter
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Marketing you can trust
How to download your game
Visit our MDs blog
If you want to know more about whats happening in the World of Assasins, and get the know the driving force dehind Red Herring Games, visit our MDs blog!


Reviews more
Murder Within Tent (10 players)
We had an amazing time with our murder mystery. The event wa ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Looking for the perfect place to host your murder mystery?


Event Management
Further Information
Downloadable games
Printed kits
Deluxe kits
Games for between 13 and 24 people
Custom written Games
Hen Nights
Mystery evenings
Murder weekends
Compered Mysteries
Corporate entertainment
Teambuilding
Information for schools
Scripts
Amateur Dramatics
Upcoming events
Murder mystery gifts
Currencies
Fancy Dress supplies
Fact Files
The history of murder mystery games

How to host a murder mystery game

Why are we giving away free murder mystery games?

Personalising your character booklets
How to assemble our downloadable games
Copyright © 2014 Red Herring Games
Please note: all prices shown on this site include VAT at 20% which will be shown at the checkout.
Powered by osCommerce - Built by Crystal Pyramid web design
Murder mystery gifts / Reviews / Upcoming events / Latest news / Guarantee / Murder mystery games