<h1>Murder Mystery games by Red Herring Games</h1> Murder Mystery games by Red Herring Games
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
View All Products
Categories
FREE murder mystery games (4)Boxed Sets (4)Murder mystery dinner party games: (461)Large group murder mysteries (129)Search by season / theme (341)Murderless mysteries (20)Special Editions (3)Mystery parties for 7 to 10 yr olds (12)Party props & murder mystery gifts (136)Table decoration ideas (18)Fundraising murder mystery games (108)Quiz nights (61)Church resources (40)FREE icebreakers (4)FREE team building activities (4)FREE information Sheets (8)Plays / sketches (5)
Specials
Newest Products
Goto...
Authors
What's New? more
Murder at Merkister Hall boxed set - 10 players
Murder at Merkister Hall boxed set - 10 players
£39.98
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Our Terms & Conditions
Frequently asked questions
About us
Contact us

Could you be one of our authors?
Red Herring Games is proud to be a member of

Call us for details on
01472 348909
Follow us on on-line!
 | 

Find us on Twitter:
Follow Redherringgames on Twitter
Exclusive to UK customers!
See how much you could save!
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Murder Within Tent (10 players) by Heidi Lyon Date Added: Monday 28 July, 2014
Murder Within Tent (10 players) We had an amazing time with our murder mystery. The event was held while camping so was perfect for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A Bad Vintage (14 players) by christine jeans Date Added: Monday 07 July, 2014
A Bad Vintage (14 players) We held this party in the garden a perfect setting for the vineyard , as there was 14 people to orga..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Murder at Merkister Hall (12 players) by Bryony Few Date Added: Sunday 15 June, 2014
Murder at Merkister Hall (12 players) Fantastic Game! I ran this for a group of family and friends on a weekend away in a big Scottish hou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Death on the Prom (Single room cast based - large group) by Lesley Corti Date Added: Monday 09 June, 2014
Death on the Prom (Single room cast based - large group) Run as a charity fundraiser this was excellent. Although a lot for the cast to learn it was a good p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Who Killed Cupid? (Character based - large group) by Lesley Corti Date Added: Monday 09 June, 2014
Who Killed Cupid? (Character based - large group) Although fun the plot wasn't as good as others we've run and having so many options - optional chara..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Stiffen Very Carefully (8 players) by Pat Smith Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2014
Stiffen Very Carefully (8 players) I just thought you might like to know that 'Stiffen Very carefully' was a total riot and made a huge..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Murder at Merkister Hall (8 players) by Joseph Hall Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
Murder at Merkister Hall (8 players) Absolutely fantastic, played it at my 14th birthday, and after a big mix up with another one that we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Death at the Double D Ranch (10 players) by Mark Puddy Date Added: Monday 17 March, 2014
Death at the Double D Ranch (10 players) Excellent fun, well put together and we all had a brilliant time!!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 266 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
How to run a murder mystery party

If you want to find out more about how the games actually work on the night you can watch part 2 of the video here: Part 2
Bestsellers
01.Free murder mystery fundraising game - Fête Accompli
02.Icebreakers for colleagues
03.Making the most of your character booklets
04.Icebreakers for total strangers
05.Fingerprint record
Sign up to our monthly newsletter
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Marketing you can trust
How to download your game
Visit our MDs blog
If you want to know more about whats happening in the World of Assasins, and get the know the driving force dehind Red Herring Games, visit our MDs blog!


Reviews more
Stiffen Very Carefully (8 players)
I just thought you might like to know that 'Stiffen Very car ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Looking for the perfect place to host your murder mystery?


Event Management
Further Information
Downloadable games
Printed kits
Deluxe kits
Games for between 13 and 24 people
Custom written Games
Hen Nights
Mystery evenings
Murder weekends
Compered Mysteries
Corporate entertainment
Teambuilding
Information for schools
Scripts
Amateur Dramatics
Upcoming events
Murder mystery gifts
Currencies
Fancy Dress supplies
Fact Files
The history of murder mystery games

How to host a murder mystery game

Why are we giving away free murder mystery games?

Personalising your character booklets
How to assemble our downloadable games
Copyright © 2014 Red Herring Games
Please note: all prices shown on this site include VAT at 20% which will be shown at the checkout.
Powered by osCommerce - Built by Crystal Pyramid web design
Murder mystery gifts / Reviews / Upcoming events / Latest news / Guarantee / Murder mystery games